Organisation

Objavljeno 15.12.2011.

NSK Organisation Chart.

DIRECTOR GENERAL’S OFFICE

Dr Ivanka Stričević, Director General of the National and University Library in Zagreb (NSK)
T. +385 1 616-4023
E. istricevic@nsk.hr

CROATIAN INSTITUTE FOR LIBRARIANSHIP

Dr Sofija Klarin Zadravec, Acting Head of the Croatian Institute for Librarianship
T. +385 1 616-4124
E. sklarin@nsk.hr

ACQUISITION AND COLLECTION DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

Dr Vesna Golubović, Head of the Acquisition and Collection Development Department
T. +385 1 616-4086
E.  vgolubovic@nsk.hr

CATALOGUING DEPARTMENT

Tanja Buzina, Head of the Cataloguing Department
T. +385 1 616-4021
E.  tbuzina@nsk.hr

Vesna Hodak, Head of the Monographic Publications Division
T. +385 1 616-4218
E.  vhodak@nsk.hr

Sonja Pigac, Head of the Continuing Resources Division
T. +385 1 616-4380
E.  spigac@nsk.hr

CROATIAN NATIONAL BIBLIOGRAPHY DEPARTMENT

Dr Lobel Machala, Head of the Croatian National Bibliography Department
T. +385 1 616-4122
E.  lmachala@nsk.hr

Robert Ravnić, Head of the Retrospective National Bibliography Division
T. +385 1 616-4079
E.  rravnic@nsk.hr

Danijela Getliher, Head of the Identifiers Assignment Division (ISSN, ISBN, ISMN, DOI, URN:NBN, etc.)
T. +385 1 616-4180
E.  dgetliher@nsk.hr

SPECIAL COLLECTIONS DEPARTMENT

Dr Irena Galić Bešker, Head of the Manuscripts and Old Books Collection
T. +385 1 616-4281
E.  igalicbesker@nsk.hr

Tamara Ilić-Olujić, Head of the Print Collection
T. +385 1 616-4088
E.  tilic-olujic@nsk.hr

Dr Mira Miletić Drder, Head of the Map Collection
T. +385 1 616-4083
E.  mmiletic@nsk.hr

Dr Tatjana Mihalić, Head of the Music Collection
T. +385 1 616-4067
E.  tmihalic@nsk.hr

PRESERVATION AND STORAGE DEPARTMENT

Dr Dragica Krstić, Head of the Preservation and Storage Department
T. +385 1 616-4077
E.  drkrstic@nsk.hr

Lucija Ašler, Head of the Conservation and Restoration Division
T. +385 1 616-4302
E.  lasler@nsk.hr

Mirjana Tišljar, Head of the Storage Division
T. +385 1 616-4366
E.  mtisljar@nsk.hr

Silvio Lebinac, Head of the Imaging and Digitisation Division
T. +385 1 616-4142
E.  slebinac@nsk.hr

Stanislava Rakić-Mutak, Head of the Book Preservation and Binding Division
T. +385 1 616-4114
E.  srakic-mutak@nsk.hr

USER SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Blaženka Peradenić-Kotur, Head of the User Services Department
T. +385 1 616-4001
E.  bkotur@nsk.hr

Irena Pilaš, Head of the Information Centre (Central Reference Service and Interlibrary Loan Service)
T. +385 1 616-4022
E.  ipilas@nsk.hr

JOINT OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT

Tomislav Tomašić, Head of the Joint Operations Department
T. +385 1 616-4029
E.  ttomasic@nsk.hr

Sandra Đurica, Head of the Administration Section
T. +385 1 616-4030
E. sdjurica@nsk.hr

Tatjana Marincel Borković, Head of the Financial Operations and Accounting Section
T. +385 1 616-4026
E.  tmarincelborkovic@nsk.hr

Sandi Antonac, Head of the Marketing and Communications Section
T. +385 1 616-4019
E.  santonac@nsk.hr

Miro Grgić, Head of the Security Section
T. +385 1 616-4118
E. mgrgic@nsk.hr

Igor Palašti, Head of the Maintenance Section
T. +385 1 616-4015
E.  ipalasti@nsk.hr

IT DEPARTMENT

Dr Marko Orešković, Head of the IT Department
T. +385 1 616-4045
E.  moreskovic@nsk.hr

Boris Rončević, Head of the IT Infrastructure Section
T. +385 1 616-4117
E.  broncevic@nsk.hr