Fourth Concert From the Series Midday Music Break at the NUL

Objavljeno 30.5.2011.

The fourth concert from the series Midday Music Break at the NUL performed by Matea Kuvačić on the violin, student at the University of Zagreb Music Academy, was held at the National and University Library in Zagreb
on 30 May 2011.

Joining in the performance of Mendelssohn’s concerto on the clavinova was professor Srebrenka Poljak, senior accompanist.

On the programme:

J. S. Bach:
Fugue in G-minor

F. B. Mendelssohn:
Violin concerto in E-minor